Current Partners and Collaborators

International Organizations

  1. ASEAN Centre for Biodiversity (ACB)
  2. ASEAN Secretariat
  3. Asian Development Bank (ADB)
  4. CGIAR Research Program on Climate Change, Agriculture, Food Security (CCAFS)
  5. CropLife Asia
  6. Deutsche Gesellschaft fur Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH
  7. Deutscher Akademischer Austausch Dienst (DAAD)
  8. Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)
  9. Erasmus+ Programme of the European Union
  10. Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO)
  11. International Center for Biosaline Agriculture (ICBA)
  12. International Center for Tropical Agriculture (CIAT)
  13. International Food Policy Research Institute (IFPRI)
  14. International Foundation for Science (IFS)
  15. International Fund for Agricultural Development (IFAD)
  16. International Institute of Rural Reconstruction (IIRR)
  17. International Rice Research Institute (IRRI)
  18. International Union for Conservation of Nature
  19. International Service for the Acquisition of Agri-Biotech Application (ISAAA)
  20. Network of Aquaculture Centres in Asia-Pacific (NACA)
  21. Regional Community Forestry Training Center (RECOFTC) - Asia and the Pacific
  22. SEAMEO Regional Centre for Tropical Biology (BIOTROP)
  23. SEAMEO Regional Center for Food and Nutrition (RECFON)
  24. Swiss Agency for Development and Cooperation (SDC)
  25. United States Agency for International Development (USAID)
  26. World Agroforestry Centre (ICRAF)

International Networks

  1. ASEAN Working Group on Social Forestry (AWG-SF)
  2. ASEAN-Swiss Partnership on Social Forestry and Climate Change (ASFCC)
  3. Asia-Pacific Islands Rural Advisory Services Network (APIRAS)
  4. Asian Association of Agricultural Colleges and Universities (AAACU)
  5. Asian Farmers' Association for Sustainable Rural Development (AFA)
  6. Asian Farmers Network (ASFARNET)
  7. Asian Partnership for the Development of Human Resources in Rural Asia (AsiaDHRRA)
  8. European Alliance on Agricultural Knowledge for Development (AGRINATURA)
  9. Global Forum for Rural Advisory Services (GFRAS)
  10. Southeast Asian University Consortium for Graduate Education in Agriculture and Natural Resources (UC)
  11. Young Professionals for Agricultural Development (YPARD)

Government Agencies

  1. Agreenium, France
  2. Commission on Higher Education (CHED), Philippines
  3. Department of Agriculture (DA), Philippines
  4. DA-Bureau of Agricultural Research (DA-BAR), Philippines
  5. Department of Agriculture-Bureau of Plant Industry (DA-BPI)
  6. Department of Environment and Natural Resources-Forest Management Bureau (DENR-FMB), Philippines
  7. Indonesian Agency for Agricultural Research and Development (IAARD)
  8. Institute of Policy and Strategy for Agriculture and Rural Development (IPSARD), Vietnam
  9. Local Government of Victoria, Oriental Mindoro, Philippines
  10. Malaysian Agricultural Research and Development Institute (MARDI)
  11. Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries, Cambodia
  12. Ministry of Agriculture and Fisheries, Timor-Leste
  13. Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Irrigation, Myanmar
  14. Ministry of Education, Brunei Darussalam
  15. Ministry of Education, Myanmar
  16. Ministry of Education, Singapore
  17. Ministry of Education, Thailand
  18. Ministry of Education, Timor-Leste
  19. Ministry of Education and Culture, Indonesia
  20. Ministry of Education and Sports, Lao PDR
  21. Ministry of Education and Training, Vietnam
  22. Ministry of Education, Youth and Sports, Cambodia
  23. Ministry of Higher Education, Malaysia
  24. National Academy of Science and Technology (NAST), Philippines
  25. National Mapping and Resource Information Authority, Philippines
  26. Philippine Carabao Center (PCC)
  27. Philippine Council for Agriculture, Aquatic and Natural Resources Research and Development (PCAARRD)
  28. Philippine Council for Agriculture and Fisheries (PCAF)
  29. Philippine Rice Research Institute (PhilRice)
  30. Provincial Government of Laguna, Philippines

Universities and Other Academic Institutions

  1. Batangas State University (BatStateU), Philippines
  2. Bulacan Agricultural State College
  3. Bulacan State University (BulSU)
  4. Centre for Non-traditional Security Studies, S. Rajaratnam School of International Studies (RSIS/NTS), Nanyang Technological University
  5. Chiang Mai University (CMU), Thailand
  6. Dr. Emilio B. Espinosa Sr. Memorial State College of Agriculture and Technology (DEBESMSCAT)
  7. Georg-August University of Göttingen, Germany
  8. Institut Pertanian Bogor (IPB), Indonesia
  9. Institute of Geographic Sciences and Natural Resources Research (IGSNRR), Chinese Academy of Sciences
  10. Kansas State University, USA
  11. Kasetsart University (KU), Thailand
  12. Khon Kaen University (KKU), Thailand
  13. Laguna State Polytechnic University (LSPU), Philippines
  14. Learning Links Academy of Santa Rosa, Inc., Philippines
  15. Maejo University (MJU), Thailand
  16. Mariano Marcos State University (MMSU), Philippines
  17. Mindoro State University (MinSU), Philippines
  18. Montpellier SupAgro, France
  19. Nagoya University, Japan
  20. Nanyang Technological University S. Rajaratnam School of International Studies Centre for Non-traditional Security Studies (NTU RSIS NTS-Centre)
  21. National Taiwan University (NTU), Taiwan
  22. Peking University, China
  23. Royal University of Agriculture (RUA), Cambodia
  24. Savannakhet University (SKU), Lao PDR
  25. Sebelas Maret University, Indonesia
  26. Sejong University, South Korea
  27. Tarlac State University (TAU), Philippines
  28. Thai Nguyen University of Agriculture and Forestry (TUAF), Vietnam
  29. Tokyo University of Agriculture (Tokyo NODAI), Japan
  30. Universidade Nacional Timor Lorosa'e (UNTL), Timor-Leste
  31. Universitas Gadjah Mada (UGM), Indonesia
  32. Universitas Sebelas Maret-Institute of Community Studies, Indonesia
  33. Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM)
  34. University of Brawijaya (UB), Indonesia
  35. University of British Columbia (UBC), Canada
  36. University of Computer Sciences Yangon, Myanmar
  37. University of Hohenheim (UHOH), Germany
  38. University of Rizal System (URS), Philippines
  39. University of Southern Queensland, Australia
  40. University of the Philippines Diliman (UPD)
  41. University of the Philippines Los Baños (UPLB)
  42. University of the Philippines Mindanao (UPM)
  43. University of the Philippines Open University (UPOU)
  44. University of the Philippines Visayas (UPV)
  45. Visayas State University (VSU), Philippines
  46. Yezin Agricultural University (YAU), Myanmar

Nongovernment Organizations

  1. Agropolis Fondation, France
  2. Dioscoro L. Umali Foundation (DLUF), Philippines
  3. Impact Licensing Initiative (ILI), Belgium
  4. Jollibee Group Foundation (JGF)
  5. Los Baños Science Community Foundation, Inc. (LBSCFI), Philippines
  6. Oscar M. Lopez (OML) Center
  7. Pilipinas Shell Foundation, Inc. (PSFI)
  8. Resource and Environmental Economics Foundation of the Philippines, Inc. (REAP)
  9. The HEAD Foundation (THF), Singapore
  10. UPOU Foundation Incorporated

Private Sector

  1. APPGeese, Inc.
  2. East-West Seed
  3. FarmTec Foods, Inc.
  4. Sensient Colors LLC
  5. Philippine Transmarine Carriers (PTC) Holdings Corporation