Contact SEARCA

If you have any ideas or questions, please feel free to contact us. Just send your message in the form below with any questions you may have.

We do not disclose your personally identifiable information to any person or company except where you have given us permission to do so or if the law requires it.

College, Los Baños
4031 Laguna

+63 49 554 9330 to 39
+63 49 536 2290
+63 49 572 3743

+63 2 8657 1300 to 02

+63 49 536 7097

Facebook | YouTube | Linkedin

Click here to view

Officials and Staff Directory

Office of the Director (OD)

Name Title
Glenn B. Gregorio Director
Beatrisa L. Martinez Executive Coordinator
Adah Sofia A. Renovilla Secretary
  • Direct Line: +63 49 572 3744
  • Fax Line: +63 49 536 7097

Partnerships Unit (PU)

Name Title
Vacant Unit Head
Romeo V. Labios Operations Consultant
Leah Lyn D. Domingo Public Relations Specialist
Maria Teresa Lourdes B. Ferino Administrative Associate
Sonny P. Pasiona Communications Associate
Nathan P. Felix Public Relations Associate

Risk Management and Quality Assurance Unit (RMQAU)

Name Title
Julita G. Ventenilla Unit Head
Renante A. Dumaraos Risk Management Specialist
Charles Van T. Miraflores Risk Management Analyst

Office of the Deputy Director for Programs (ODDP)

Name Title
Vacant Deputy Director for Programs
Ma. Victoria D. Bravo Executive Assistant

Education and Collective Learning Department (ECLD)

Name Title
Maria Cristeta N. Cuaresma Program Head
Blessie P. Saez Program Associate
Graduate Scholarships and Institutional Development Unit (GSIDU)
Zacyl R. Jalotjot Program Specialist
Paula Grace M. Muyco Program Specialist
Training for Development Unit (T4DU)
Nova A. Ramos Unit Head
Rosario B. Bantayan Program Specialist
Jean Rebecca D. Labios Program Specialist

Research and Thought Leadership Department (RTLD)

Name Title
Pedcris M. Orencio Program Head
Carmen Nyhria G. Rogel Program Specialist
Bernice Anne D. De Torres Program Specialist
Rochella B. Lapitan Program Associate
Agriculture, Forestry, and Natural Resources (AFNR) Knowledge Platforms
Jerome Cayton C. Barradas Special Projects Coordinator

Emerging Innovation for Growth Department (EIGD)

Name Title
Vacant Program Head
Rico C. Ancog Operations Consultant
Imelda L. Batangantang Program Specialist
Ma. Christina G. Corales Program Specialist
Lichelle Dara E. Carlos Program Specialist, Business Agri-Incubation
Christopher T. Cabardo Program Specialist, Technology Transfer
Annielyn P. Lapiz Program Support Staff

Applied Knowledge Resources Unit (AKRU)

Name Title
Benedict A. Juliano Unit Head
Monalinda B. Cadiz Program Specialist
Nelson A. Tresballes Webmaster
Mina G. Talatala Library and Archives Administrator
Zara Mae C. Estareja Knowledge Management Associate
Joseph Matthew L. Hedreyda Knowledge Management Assistant
Arlene A. Nadres Support Staff

Office of the Deputy Director for Administration (ODDA)

Name Title
Joselito G. Florendo Deputy Director for Administration
Mary Ann R. Martinez Executive Assistant
  • Fax Line: +63 49 536 7097

Finance Cluster

Budget Unit (BU)

Name Title
Adoracion T. Robles Unit Head
Rheden V. Rebong Budget Specialist
Katherine H. Ancheta Budget Analyst

Accounting Unit (AcU)

Name Title
Fernando B. Artates Unit Head
Vacant Financial Specialist
Cirila B. Miranda Financial Analyst
Arnel R. Oabina Financial Analyst
Gilbert A. Gilbuena Payroll Administrator
Joyce Kristienne Kamille A. Suarez Financial Associate

Treasury Services Unit (TSU)

Name Title
Dexter A. Manset Unit Head
Virginia H. Gomez Operations Consultant
Grace P. Abanto Treasury Specialist
Anthony L. Sarino Treasury Assistant

Facilities Management Unit (FMU)

Name Title
Michael C. Salas Unit Head
Lamberto N. Mariano Facilities and Equipment Assistant
Karen M. Javier Facilities Assistant
  • Telefax: +63 49 536 2284
Housing Facilities (HF)
Jose Orlando L. Silvoza Housing Facilities Administrator
SEARCA Residence Hotel (SRH)
Bernisse Sabina R. Almazan Guest Services Administrator
  • Fax Line: +63 49 536 2236; +63 49 536 2276; +63 49 536 2396

General Services Unit (GSU)

Name Title
Arjay B. Fuentes Unit Head
Raymond R. Celecio General Services Administrator
Edmund M. Ubaldo Purchaser
Elma M. Banzuela Purchasing Assistant
Marie Cris P. Mendoza Property and Supply Assistant
Marites U. Suarez Administrative Support Staff
Maciste B. Alegre General Services Assistant
Domisiano C. Cernero Electrical and Equipment Technician
Gaspar L. de Chavez Carpenter
  • Telefax: +63 49 536 4153
General Services Unit-Travel Services (TrS)
Melour L. Enriquez Transport Services Support Staff

Human Resource Management Unit (HRMU)

Name Title
Eidelmine Elizabeth F. Genosa Unit Head
Lovely Grace R. Urriza HR Specialist
Kristine E. Quilapio HR Associate
  • Email:

Management Information Systems Unit (MISU)

Name Title
Jaymark Warren T. Dia Unit Head
Eduardo D. Rodriguez, Jr. Information Systems Specialist
Alicia D. Revilla Information Support Specialist
Renz B. Tabadero MIS Analyst
John Kenneth G. Abella MIS Associate